To my dear subscribers:

For the past three days I have lost my blog just before publishing it. Just so you know…I have been hitting the Save Draft button again and again again as I write, so please do not nag). This has been very frustrating. Ronnie keeps telling me to check the trash, but I can’t seem to get find it or get back my brilliant posts. Sooo…I am posting unedited posts as I go along. This means that my subscribers are getting some really dumb stuff (i.e. Ann Boleyn not Ann Bollywood ). If you want an edited version of my brilliance, please go to a recent update…or maybe you just find my mistakes amusing. (p.s.It is not nice to laugh at sick people.)

Hopefully some computer minded friend will help me solve this problem. In the mean time, a sense of humor goes a long way.


p.p.s. If you want to subscribe to my blog, hit the FOLLOW button in the lower right hand corner of the screen…no pressure, but I am rather amusing.

Mary

